Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register

Winners of Free 2013 Conference Passes

Winners of 2012 ITFMA Conference Free Passes. By attending the last session at any ITFMA conference in 2012, you may win a free pass to any of our 3-day conference in 2013. The following lucky winners in the drawings at 2011 ITFMA conferences received a pass to any 2012 ITFMA conference of their choice:

• Ivette Barbeite-Locay, Budget Coordinator, Miami-Dade County

• David Cooney, Master IT Governance Analyst, Tesoro Companies

• Tracey Correll, Budget/Asset Analyst, American Century Services

• Kim Dowland, Financial Analyst, Brown-Forman Corporation

• Mary Pat Hayes, IT Manager, Horace Mann Educators Corporation

• Sandra Hein, Lead IT Support Analyst, EQT Corporation

• Kevin Koopmeiners, Manager, IT, Target

• Karen Perry, Manager, Voice Network Support, AIG

• Simon Plant, Process and Performance Manager, Deakin University (Australia)

• Shelby Scovel, Manager, Strategic Finance, Cambia Health Solutions

• Robert Singleton, Manager, IT Performance Management, Energy Future Holdings

• Daniel Taylor, Senior Systems Analyst, Vertex Pharmaceuticals Inc.


Sign In

Sponsors & Exhibitors: